Patient Reviews

Reviews for Luminary Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

The team here at Luminary Plastic Surgery genuinely cares about what the local community has to say about us. One of our top priorities is ensuring that each of our patients has nothing but positive memories of their time in our care. We understand that applying the right treatments and using the latest devices is only a part of the process needed to achieve the best outcomes for our patients. We put our best foot forward while making sure that the time you spend with us is a relaxing and rewarding experience. We invite you to read a collection of comments and opinions written by past and current patients. After reading the range of comments others have made, we are confident you will be reassured that choosing us is a worthwhile decision.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr Couvillion kept me talking through my procedure and kept me distracted and was wonderful. His staff is also wonderful. I truly recommend him for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

Had a great consultation, he took the time to thoroughly explain what he was going to do / the results and listened to all of my concerns. would come back to him without hesitation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Couvillion creates a personal experience with his patient and shows a sense of genuine care. If anyone has questions through their procedure, he lays out expectations and timelines so simplistically that you'll leave his office with no questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2019

He is well researched in the latest methods. Super personable. Gave me specific one on one care, even on the weekends. Listens and truly does love his job and cares for his patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr Couvillion and his staff are incredible. The office is run very well with little to no wait, efficiency and friendly staff. Dr Couvillion is thorough, informative, and patient. He went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Couvillion and his entire staff were so kind, informative, skilled, and comforting. I would recommend Dr. Couvillion to anyone wanting to consult about or schedule cosmetic surgery. Best experience ever with a doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2019

Have nothing bad to say, he's always very informative and always there to help. He takes his time with every visit and makes sure i'm satisfied before i leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Couvillon, and met him during a scary time in my life. He put me at ease and made my entire experience surprising pleasant. My procedure was perfect and everyone who sees my incision (within 1 week post) compliments Dr. Couvillion and the amazing job he did. I will be a lifelong friend of the practice and will also visit when I'm well and looking for cosmetic treatments. Excellent bedside manner, he's even fun. Excellent skill. Thank you so very much for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2019

Dr. Couvillion has a great bedside manner - he's easy to talk to, takes plenty of time to answer questions, and explains everything clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Couvillion took the time to explain everything about the procedure to me before hand and was very transparent about the entire process. He made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr. Couvillion was willing to answer all of my questions, did not rush through my appointment, and was clear and open in explaining all of the risks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2019

Enjoyed that he spent the extra time to talk and answer questions. Easy to talk too and makes you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Couvillion to anyone in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2019

From the moment I walked in the office I felt very comfortable with the friendly staff. I loved the fact that I didn't have to wait long and the time that the doctor spent with me was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Couvilion was very helpful! He walked me through the procedure and answered all of my questions in detail. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2019

Ideal. Treated like a person and with compassion. Helpful and clear. Thorough, detail oriented. Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

Very kind doctor who takes his time to explain procedures step by step More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

Great experience! Worked me into the schedule. Great bedside manner and great listener to concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

Dr. Couvillon was very attentive, friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I felt very confident of his abilities.I would refer him to anyone and will definitely use him from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2019

Friendly environment, reassuring attitude and treats everyone with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2019

Very impressed with this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2018

I was extremely nervous until Dr Couvillion came into the room and explained in detail what he was going to do. He took his time and made me feel like I was the only one in his office. He"s extremely caring and concerned about his patients. I have been to many doctors in the past and by far Dr Couvillion has been the best. The entire team at Biggs & Collins are fantastic Thanks for being so caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

Couldn't have asked for a better surgeon than Dr.C. Made sure I understood what he was saying and always made sure I was doing everything right for recovery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.