Patient Reviews

Reviews for Luminary Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

The team here at Luminary Plastic Surgery genuinely cares about what the local community has to say about us. One of our top priorities is ensuring that each of our patients has nothing but positive memories of their time in our care. We understand that applying the right treatments and using the latest devices is only a part of the process needed to achieve the best outcomes for our patients. We put our best foot forward while making sure that the time you spend with us is a relaxing and rewarding experience. We invite you to read a collection of comments and opinions written by past and current patients. After reading the range of comments others have made, we are confident you will be reassured that choosing us is a worthwhile decision.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr Couvillion kept me talking through my procedure and kept me distracted and was wonderful. His staff is also wonderful. I truly recommend him for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

Had a great consultation, he took the time to thoroughly explain what he was going to do / the results and listened to all of my concerns. would come back to him without hesitation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 07, 2019

fantastic!! - Great doctor -- takes the time to explain and then does a great job-- could not be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 30, 2019

You are in good hands with Dr. C. He is a Pro. - It was my first time to see Dr. Couvillion and I was extremely impressed. I was here for minor surgery. He is very personable, an excellent communicator, and a precise surgeon. I was put to immediate ease and he gained my trust and confidence quickly. I am extremely pleased to have gone to Dr. C and any related needs will bring me back, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Couvillion creates a personal experience with his patient and shows a sense of genuine care. If anyone has questions through their procedure, he lays out expectations and timelines so simplistically that you'll leave his office with no questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2019

He is well researched in the latest methods. Super personable. Gave me specific one on one care, even on the weekends. Listens and truly does love his job and cares for his patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr Couvillion and his staff are incredible. The office is run very well with little to no wait, efficiency and friendly staff. Dr Couvillion is thorough, informative, and patient. He went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 28, 2019

Did an amazing job !! - I had a skin cancer and a lipoma removed on the same visit and he removed both of them so skillfully, efficiently and with barely any discomfort at all. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 27, 2019

Warm and informative physician - Dr. Couvillion is outstanding. Very caring. Ensured that all of my concerns were addressed, all questions answered. Took his time. I received great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Couvillion and his entire staff were so kind, informative, skilled, and comforting. I would recommend Dr. Couvillion to anyone wanting to consult about or schedule cosmetic surgery. Best experience ever with a doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 20, 2019

Such a Positive Experience! - Dr. Couvillion and his entire staff were so kind, informative, skilled, and comforting. I would recommend Dr. Couvillion to anyone wanting to consult about or schedule cosmetic surgery. Best experience ever with a doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 30, 2019

Excellent personal attention and very nice doctor!!!!!!!! - I visited Dr. Couvillion for a mole re-excision and he was very nice and explained to me everything in detail. He did a perfect incision in my leg and an excellent job. He was carefull about the procedure and to make a perfect incision so i would not have any scar. I like the staff because they were very nice, friendly, and helpful. Many small details that satisfied me and made my visit a grateful experience. Would love to to many platic surgery procedures in the future with Dr. Couvillion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2019

Have nothing bad to say, he's always very informative and always there to help. He takes his time with every visit and makes sure i'm satisfied before i leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 22, 2019

Great doc! - Dr. Couvillion did several of my Botox injections and I really liked the end result. It looked believable - not over-injected. I really liked him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Couvillon, and met him during a scary time in my life. He put me at ease and made my entire experience surprising pleasant. My procedure was perfect and everyone who sees my incision (within 1 week post) compliments Dr. Couvillion and the amazing job he did. I will be a lifelong friend of the practice and will also visit when I'm well and looking for cosmetic treatments. Excellent bedside manner, he's even fun. Excellent skill. Thank you so very much for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2019

Dr. Couvillion has a great bedside manner - he's easy to talk to, takes plenty of time to answer questions, and explains everything clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 16, 2019

Great experience! - I had a great experience with Dr. Couvillion. He did an amazing job explaining everything to me and making me feel at ease before and during the procedure. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 01, 2019

Very Good Visit - Dr. Couvillion took the time to explain everything about the procedure to me before hand and was very transparent about the entire process. He made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Couvillion took the time to explain everything about the procedure to me before hand and was very transparent about the entire process. He made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr. Couvillion was willing to answer all of my questions, did not rush through my appointment, and was clear and open in explaining all of the risks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 25, 2019

Great listener and doesn't rush you through your appointment - Dr. Couvillion was willing to answer all of my questions, did not rush through my appointment, and was clear and open in explaining all of the risks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 17, 2019

Easy, painless and overall pleasant experience - Enjoyed that he spent the extra time to talk and answer questions. Easy to talk too and makes you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Couvillion to anyone in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2019

Enjoyed that he spent the extra time to talk and answer questions. Easy to talk too and makes you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Couvillion to anyone in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2019

From the moment I walked in the office I felt very comfortable with the friendly staff. I loved the fact that I didn't have to wait long and the time that the doctor spent with me was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Couvilion was very helpful! He walked me through the procedure and answered all of my questions in detail. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2019

Ideal. Treated like a person and with compassion. Helpful and clear. Thorough, detail oriented. Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Couvillion explained the procedure in detail and kept me informed throughout the entire process - Dr. Couvilion was very helpful! He walked me through the procedure and answered all of my questions in detail. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 04, 2019

Very professional with a high emotional IQ. - Ideal. Treated like a person and with compassion. Helpful and clear. Thorough, detail oriented. Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 29, 2019

Great experience - Very kind doctor who takes his time to explain procedures step by step More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

Very kind doctor who takes his time to explain procedures step by step More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

Great experience! Worked me into the schedule. Great bedside manner and great listener to concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 28, 2019

Great experience! Worked me into the schedule. Great bedside manner and great listener to concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 20, 2019

wonderful experience! - Great personality and bedside manner! Would highly recommend! Very thorough and clear. Efficient office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 19, 2019

A great experience - D. Couvillion listened to all questions and did not rush the process at all. - Despite a simple mole-removal, the attention to detail and thorough explanations made what could have been an uncomfortable process (which, in fact, was quick, easy, and virtually painless) borer-line enjoyable! Not exactly what I'd expect from seeing a Doctor/Surgeon, so the experience far exceeded any expecations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 18, 2019

I strongly recommend Dr. Couvillion. - Dr. Couvillion and his staff were easy to work with, were very professional and highly skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

Dr. Couvillon was very attentive, friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I felt very confident of his abilities.I would refer him to anyone and will definitely use him from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2019

Friendly environment, reassuring attitude and treats everyone with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 04, 2019

10/10 would recommend any patient to Dr. Couvillion! - This was my first time getting any major surgery done, I got Lipo, breast implants and lip injections. I never once felt nervous or thought I was making the wrong decision. Dr, Couvillion's knowledge and expertise put me at ease from the moment I walked into his office. Everything came out amazing and I couldn't be happier with the results! Would highly recommend Dr. Couvillion to any patient looking for cosmetic surgery, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2019

Very impressed with this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2018

I was extremely nervous until Dr Couvillion came into the room and explained in detail what he was going to do. He took his time and made me feel like I was the only one in his office. He"s extremely caring and concerned about his patients. I have been to many doctors in the past and by far Dr Couvillion has been the best. The entire team at Biggs & Collins are fantastic Thanks for being so caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 18, 2018

Lucky to have emergency surgery with Dr Couvillion - I had a scary emergency visit where I thought I might lose my finger, but Dr C came into the observation room and put my husband and I at ease. He has great bedside manner, and answered all my silly questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 17, 2018

Amazing bedside manner and best results ever.... - I was extremely nervous until Dr Couvillion came into the room and explained in detail what he was going to do. He took his time and made me feel like I was the only one in his office. He"s extremely caring and concerned about his patients. I have been to many doctors in the past and by far Dr Couvillion has been the best. The entire team at Biggs & Collins are fantastic Thanks for being so caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

Couldn't have asked for a better surgeon than Dr.C. Made sure I understood what he was saying and always made sure I was doing everything right for recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 12, 2018

Doctor Couvillion - Couldn't have asked for a better surgeon than Dr.C. Made sure I understood what he was saying and always made sure I was doing everything right for recovery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.